On December 5th, Fort Nerd will SquadUp to raise money for Jesse's Journey and Duchenne Muscular Dystrophy research.

But the fight to Defeat Duchenne isn't one we can win alone,

so we've recruited some of the world's bravest champions

for their most difficult mission:

a Quest for the Cure. 

On this day their journey begins, but they'll need your help... 

Will you answer their call?

Join Ed Greenwood, creator of The Forgotten Realms, Amy Lynn Dzura, Emma Wakelin, Eric Morden, and Blair Brown in this epic adventure!

New: would you like to play in this game? WELL YOU CAN!

Register for our 2020 Squad, and not only will you get updates on future episodes, but one lucky registrant will be randomly selected to join this game!

Register for our 2020 Squad here.

Quest for the Cure

DECEMBER 5 @ 8PM ET / 5PM PT

twitch.tv/teamsquadup

Sponsored by:
D&D Adventurer's League Mini Con: Critical Frost

DECEMBER 3-6

https://www.citadelgeek.com/critical-frost

Our friends at Citadel Geek and Geekz United are running Critical Frost: a D&D Adventurer's League Mini Con in support of SquadUp!

Fight a Thayan Invasion in the Multi-table Epic event The Red War or have some chill fun with friends in Icewind Dale with the Great Knucklehead Rally! 

Events are running all weekend and a pass (which includes 10 rerolls...you know...just in case) is only $25 bucks!

All proceeds benefit Jesse's Journey.

Sea of Thieves

DECEMBER 6 @ 7:30PM ET / 4:30PM PT

twitch.tv/talonnclaw

Sign up for our Newsletter

  • YouTube
  • RSS